Fall 2018 Results


Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Leafs 2
Penguins 6
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Flames 0
Penguins 8
 
Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Leafs 1
Flames 0
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 7
Leafs 2
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Leafs 10
Flames 2
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Leafs 4
Penguins 3
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Leafs 1
Penguins 2
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 2
Leafs 7
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 6
Flames 1
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Flames 2
Leafs 8
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 6
Leafs 1
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Penguins 0
Flames 2
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 5
Penguins 7
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 3
Leafs 4
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Penguins 4
Leafs 3
 
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Leafs 1
Flames 5
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flames 1
Penguins 7